Schloss Weblica

Der Vorstand

Präsident

Ruedi Handschin
Ruedi
Adresse:
Hauptstrasse 86
4133 Pratteln                      
Telefon:
061 821 40 31
E-Mail
sfs.pratteln-augst@teleport.ch

Vize-Präsidentin + Mutationen

Jolanda Reichenstein
Jolanda1
Adresse:
Bahnhofstrasse 27
4133 Pratteln                      
Telefon:
061 821 78 29
E-Mail
reichenstein@bluewin.ch

Sekretär

Hans Rohrer
Hans
Adresse:
St. Jakobstrasse 33
4133 Pratteln
Telefon:
061 821 57 46
E-Mail:
rohrer.hans@teleport.ch

Kassier

Kurt Stäheli
KurtStaeheli
Adresse:
Haldenweg 11
4133 Pratteln                       
Telefon:
061 821 47 29 
E-Mail
staeheli.kurt@teleport.ch

Mahlzeitendienst

Kathrin Strebel  
k-strebel
Adresse:
Haldenweg 1/1
4133 Pratteln                       
Telefon:
061 821 04 50
E-Mail
strebel@teleport.ch

Fahrdienst

Georges Ammann
Georges
Adresse:
Adlerstrasse 9
4133 Pratteln                       
Telefon:
061 821 34 17
E-Mail
georges.ammann@bluewin.ch

Homepage, EDV

Ruedi Handschin
Ruedi
Adresse:
Hauptstrasse 86
4133 Pratteln                      
Telefon:
061 821 40 31
E-Mail
r.handschin@teleport.ch

Beisitzerin

Therese Halily
ThereseHalily
Adresse:
Burggartenstrasse 36
4133 Pratteln                      
Telefon:
061 821 64 57
E-Mail
therese.halily@teleport.ch